Team Link Analytix  

 Jan Hillesland CEO - Global  jan.hillesland@linkanalytix.net  +47 926 01 222 Norway

Jan Hillesland
CEO - Global
jan.hillesland@linkanalytix.net
+47 926 01 222
Norway

 Espen Thømming COO - Global  espen.thomming@linkanalytix.no  +47 951 49 885 Norway

Espen Thømming
COO - Global
espen.thomming@linkanalytix.no
+47 951 49 885
Norway

 Sverre Meinich-Bache CCO  sverre.meinich-bache@linkanalytix.no  +47 909 71 319 Norway

Sverre Meinich-Bache
CCO
sverre.meinich-bache@linkanalytix.no
+47 909 71 319
Norway

 Pawel Piwowar CEO Eastern Europe  pawel.piwowar@linkanalytix.net  +48 607 437 987 Poland

Pawel Piwowar
CEO Eastern Europe
pawel.piwowar@linkanalytix.net
+48 607 437 987
Poland

 Simon Fossum Manager of Operations - Southern Europe & Africa  simon.fossum@linkanalytix.no  +47 994 63 867 Norway

Simon Fossum
Manager of Operations - Southern Europe & Africa
simon.fossum@linkanalytix.no
+47 994 63 867
Norway

 Ingrid Narum Tveito Project Manager  ingrid.narum.tveito@bigbluecompany.no  +47 951 87 658 Norway

Ingrid Narum Tveito
Project Manager
ingrid.narum.tveito@bigbluecompany.no
+47 951 87 658
Norway

 Simen Rønning Analyst & Commercial Manager - Global  simen.roenning@linkanalytix.no  +47 410 45 850 Norway

Simen Rønning
Analyst & Commercial Manager - Global
simen.roenning@linkanalytix.no
+47 410 45 850
Norway

 Karl Rossevik Manager of Operations - South & Central America  karl@linkanalytix.net  +34 634 805 172 Spain

Karl Rossevik
Manager of Operations - South & Central America
karl@linkanalytix.net
+34 634 805 172
Spain

 Nils Kollandsrud Director of Operations - Estonia  nils@ixmal.no  +47 920 15 550 Estonia

Nils Kollandsrud
Director of Operations - Estonia
nils@ixmal.no
+47 920 15 550
Estonia

 Mark Ploeger Technical Coordinator  mark.ploeger@linkanalytix.no  +47 941 43 323 Norway

Mark Ploeger
Technical Coordinator
mark.ploeger@linkanalytix.no
+47 941 43 323
Norway

 Terese Kveil Project Manager  terese.kveil@linkanalytix.no  +47 950 98 831 Norway

Terese Kveil
Project Manager
terese.kveil@linkanalytix.no
+47 950 98 831
Norway

 Julie Carine Opedal Project Manager  j  ulie.carine.opedal@bigbluecompany.no  +47 404 52 393 Norway

Julie Carine Opedal
Project Manager
julie.carine.opedal@bigbluecompany.no
+47 404 52 393
Norway